2014 and 2015 SAS Awards


Congratulations to the following SAS award recipients of 2014 and 2015. These athletes and contributors have demonstrated great initiatives and have excelled in their programs within the academy. It is with great pleasure that we acknowledge the following athletes and contributors for their efforts, juxtapose all who have been a part of the academy during the 2014 and 2015 programs.

SAS Programs                                                  Award Recipients    

2014/2015 ATHLETICS

Outstanding Achievement                                    Asare Amoafo

Academy Award                                                  Brodie Jackson

Contribution Award                                               Pina Pender

2014/2015 HOCKEY

Outstanding Achievement                                    Indianna Robertson

Academy Award                                                  Keely Butler-Kerridge

Contribution Award                                              Michelle Turner

2014/2015 VOLLEYBALL

Outstanding Achievement                                    Brooke Freckleton

Academy Award                                                 Teagan Mason

Contribution Award                                              Trent Branson


Outstanding Achievement                                    Zac Robinson

Academy Award                                                  Elise Robinson

Contribution Award                                               Sheree Moore

2015 GOLF

Outstanding Achievement                                     Sophie Crouch

Academy Award                                                   Tarsha Hawley

Contribution Award                                                Glenn Parker


Outstanding Achievement                                     Will Kortekaas

Academy Award                                                   Salvatore (Sam) Zaccone

Contribution Award                                               Matt Williams


Outstanding Achievement                                     Cosimo Cirillo

Academy Award                                                   Nebraska Wilkie


Outstanding Achievement                                      Brooke Freckleton

Academy Award                                                    Montana Beruldsen

Contribution Award                                                Glen Parker

Sponsors & Partners